Central Virginia Modern Quilt Guild

Develop and Encourage the Growth and Development of Modern Quilting through Education and Community Activities

Meeting Dates and Times

The Christ Church Episcopal

5000 Pouncey Tract Road

Henrico, VA 23059

First Tuesday of each month,  beginning at 6:15 pm.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at the retreat, DoubleTree Hotel, 1021 Koger Center Blvd., Richmond, VA 23235

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 (This is election night, so stand by… date will most likely change)

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

2 thoughts on “Meeting Dates and Times

  1. Pingback: QuiltCon Charity Sew Day | Central Virginia Modern Quilt Guild

  2. Pingback: Members to be Featured at International Modern Quilt Show | Central Virginia Modern Quilt Guild

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s